If you no longer wish to access your account at microbit.co.uk, or use the legacy editor; TouchDevelop, CodeKingdoms, Python or the Block Editor you can remove your details from the system. Please note that access codes are no longer being issued, so this process is irreversable. The animation below shows the process:


  1. Select your username in the top right corner of the screen to bring up your profile
  2. Select report/delete underneath your username
  3. Choose delete and then confirm by choosing delete again


Your details have now been removed from the site.